Elk Grove High School
Water Polo Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Vernon Hills High School         
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Conant High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
.
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Game  6:45PM  Wheeling High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
.
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove High School  Buffalo Grove High School         
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  7:00AM       
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  5:45PM  John Hersey High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
.
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Prospect High School  Prospect High School         
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Rolling Meadows High School  Elk Grove High School         
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wheeling High School  Wheeling High School         
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Buffalo Grove High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
 (Time Changed)
.
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Maine East,
Riverside Brookfield,
Rolling Meadows High School,
Warren Township 
Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
.
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. John Hersey High School  Prospect High School         
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Prospect High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
.
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Resurrection  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
.
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Rolling Meadows High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
Senior Night
.
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School  7:00AM       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Schaumburg  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
.
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Sectional  8:00PM  Away vs. Barrington  Schaumburg High School         
Friday, May 11, 2018
Sectional  8:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Schaumburg High School         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sectional Finals  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Schaumburg High School