Elk Grove High School
Water Polo Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
Crossover  5:45PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School         
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Buffalo Grove High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. John Hersey High School  Prospect High School         
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Prospect High School  Prospect High School         
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Rolling Meadows High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Wheeling High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Crossover  6:45PM  Schaumburg  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove High School  Buffalo Grove High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  6:45PM  John Hersey High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Prospect High School  Elk Grove High School
Pool
 
       
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Rolling Meadows High School  Elk Grove High School         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wheeling High School  Wheeling High School