Conant High School
Water Polo Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
Crossover  6:45PM  Away vs. John Hersey High School  Prospect High School         
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School         
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Glenbrook South,
St. Charles North,
York 
Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School         
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Barrington  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School         
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Hoffman Estates  Hoffman Estates High School         
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Palatine  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Naperville North  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Crossover  5:45PM  Wheeling High School  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Fremd  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Hoffman Estates  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Mundelein,
Homewood-Flossmoor,
Naperville Central 
Mundelein High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Schaumburg  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Buffalo Grove High School,
Chicago (De La Salle),
Libertyville,
Lincoln-Way Central,
Maine West,
Neuqua Valley,
Niles West,
Northside College Prep 
Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Invite is held on 4/26 and 4/27/19.
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Buffalo Grove High School,
Chicago (De La Salle),
Libertyville,
Lincoln-Way Central,
Maine West,
Neuqua Valley,
Niles West,
Northside College Prep 
Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Invite is 4/26 and 4/27/19.
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln-Way East,
Lockport Township,
Palatine 
Lincoln-Way East High School