Conant High School
Water Polo Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School         
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
Crossover  5:45PM  John Hersey High School  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Jones College Prep,
Lane Tech,
St. Charles East 
Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School         
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Fremd  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Stevenson  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Hoffman Estates  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Schaumburg  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Crossover  5:45PM  Away vs. Wheeling High School  Wheeling High School         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Barrington  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Palatine,
Evanston,
Lincoln-Way East,
Maine South,
Neuqua Valley,
Prospect High School,
St. Charles North 
Palatine High School         
Palatine plays Palatine plays
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Hoffman Estates  Hoffman Estates High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Palatine  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St Charles North  St. Charles North High School         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Neuqua Valley  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Crossover  4:45PM  TBA  Conant High School
Pool
 
       
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Mundelein  Conant High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Libertyville  Conant High School
Pool