logo Fremd Fremd

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Naperville Central  Fremd High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Libertyville  Fremd High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Conant High School
 
     
 
Invite held on 9/3 and 9/4 2021 at Conant and Fremd HS's.
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Conant High School
 
     
 
Invite held on 9/3 and 9/4 2021 at Conant & Fremd HS's.
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Crossover  6:00PM  Away vs. Elk Grove High School  Elk Grove High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Conant High School  Conant High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Glenbard West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Glenbard West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Barrington  Fremd High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Hoffman Estates  Fremd High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Palatine  Fremd High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Conant High School  Fremd High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Schaumburg  Fremd High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Hoffman Estates  Hoffman Estates High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Grayslake North High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  MSL Crossover  6:00PM  TBA  Fremd High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  MSL Championship  7:00PM  TBA  Fremd High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lake Park High School - West Campus