logo Prospect High School Prospect High School

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-15-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Glenbrook South High School
 
     
 
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Fremd  Prospect High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Conant High School  Conant High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Wheeling High School  Prospect High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Buffalo Grove High School  Prospect High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Rolling Meadows High School  Rolling Meadows High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Elk Grove High School  Prospect High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. John Hersey High School  Hersey High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Hoffman Estates  Prospect High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School